unitedstatesofamericaa01a2
unitedstatesofamericaa01a1a

2008 Saginaw Area Fireworks
All rights reserved

President
Thomas Roy
989-239-4479
thomas@saginawareafireworks.com

1st Vice President
Diane Makl
diane@saginawareafireworks.com

2nd Vice President
Ric Longorio
989-860-6903
ric@saginawareafireworks.com

Secretary
Becky Jacob
989-598-6918
becky@saginawareafireworks.com

Treasurer
Diane Makl
diane@saginawareafireworks.com

Mailing List

If you want to be added to our mailing, deleted from our mailing list or if there
is a correction on your name
and address contact Diane.



 

Past Board Members

Carol Cottrell
Bob Kolomak
Karen Leach
Art Lewis
Aileen Pettinger
Sue Rutherford
Gary Shepherd
Heather Thomas

Honorary Members

Mark Babcock

Directors

Jodi Ezop-McKay
989-751-0792
jodi@saginawareafireworks.com

Connie Fowler
989-695-5667
connie@saginawareafireworks.com

Bill Giorgis
bill@saginawareafireworks.com

Leigh Hammond
989-326-3222
leigh@saginawareafireworks.com

Joe Hausbeck
989-395-3175
joe@saginawareafireworks.com
 

Vicky Lawson
989-799-0592

vicky@saginawareafireworks.com

Misty Shepherd
989-239-3194

misty@saginawareafireworks.com

Michele Zurvalec
989-245-2879

michele@saginawareafireworks.com




 

Webmaster

David Sommers
989-751-8517

phototechnicians@charter.net

SITE DESIGNED BY PHOTO TECHNICIANS, INC.

Facebooklogo2a
item5a

MAKE
DONATION

SaginawFireworksColor1

HOME

EVENTS

MAKE A DONATION

SPONSORS

CONTACTS

INFORMATIION

The show is totally funded by private donations.
Without your help there wouldn't be a show.

Like us on Facebook

Become a volunteer

item9a

Scroll to see more

Want to volunteer?

volunteers@saginawareafireworks.com

item5a item9a